Transparent

Cancellation Policy

We want satisfied customers, not hostages. That’s why we make it easy for you to cancel your account directly in all of our apps — no phone calls required, no questions asked.

Account owners can cancel their accounts in app, under "My Account".

Our legal responsibility is to account owners, which means we cannot cancel an account at the request of anyone else. If for whatever reason you no longer know who the account owner is, contact us. We will gladly reach out to any current account owners at the email addresses we have on file.

What happens when you cancel?

You won’t be able to access your account once you cancel, so make sure you download everything you want to keep beforehand.

We’ll permanently delete your account data within 7 days from our servers and logs, and within 180 days from our backups. Retrieving data for a single account from a backup isn’t possible, so if you change your mind you’ll need to do it within the first 7 days. Data can’t be recovered once it has been permanently deleted.

We won’t bill you again once you cancel. We don’t automatically prorate any unused time you may have left but if you haven’t used your account in months or just started a new billing cycle, contact us for a refund. We’ll treat you right.

StuntCoders-initiated cancellations

We may cancel accounts if they have been inactive for an extended period:

  • For frozen accounts: 30 days after being frozen due to billing failures
  • For abusive customers: 7 dats after being frozen

We also retain the right to suspend or terminate accounts for any reason at any time, as outlined in our Terms of Service. In practice, this generally means we will cancel your account without notice if we have evidence that you are using our products to engage in abusive behavior.

United States

8 The Green
19901 Dover
Delaware

+1 (424) 297-1577

Serbia

Vatroslava Lisinskog 21
11000 Beograd

+381 64 7061 494

© 2020 Adorable Corporation, Inc. in collaboration with StuntCoders doo. All rights reserved.